Staff

From our headquarters in Chicago to the Paris Center & Library and properties in Giverny, France, the Terra Foundation staff listed below work to cultivate a worldwide appreciation, understanding, and exploration of the historical art of the United States. For select staff biographies, please contact Manager of Communications Charles Mutscheller (mutscheller@terraamericanart.org).


Chicago

Peter John Brownlee, PhD
Curator
brownlee@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2522

Anne Cullen
Education Grants & Programs Associate
cullen@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2256

Shari Felty
Collection Associate
felty@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2249

Elizabeth Glassman
President & Chief Executive Officer
glassman@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2241

Janice Greene
Accounting Manager
greene@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2266

Amy Gunderson
Grants Manager
gunderson@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2275

Carrie Haslett, PhD
Program Director, Exhibition & Academic Grants
haslett@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2257

Sara Jatcko
Program Associate, Exhibition & Academic Grants
jatcko@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2268

Anne Munsch
Chief Financial Officer
munsch@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2269

Charles Mutscheller
Manager of Communications
mutscheller@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2259

Catherine Ricciardelli
Director, Registration
ricciardelli@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2244

Jennifer Siegenthaler
Program Director, Education Grants & Initiatives
siegenthaler@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2253

Eva Silverman
Project Director, Art Design Chicago
silverman@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2272

Lynne Summers
Executive Assistant
summers@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2264

Julie Warchol
Curatorial Associate
warchol@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2278

Amy Zinck
Executive Vice President
zinck@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2263

Orly Zinkow
Office Manager, Grants Administrator & Executive Assistant to the CFO
zinkow@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2267

Paris

Ewa Bobrowska, PhD
Associate Program Officer, Academic Programs & Library
bobrowska@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 20 82 65

Julie Boulage
Curatorial Associate
boulage@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 27 87 98

Katherine Bourguignon, PhD
Curator
bourguignon@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 20 82 66

Véronique Dall'Agnol
Residencies Manager
dallagnol@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 2 32 51 94 60

John Davis, PhD
Executive Director for Europe and Global Academic Programs
davis@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 20 67 01

Patricia Gaunet
Director of Office Administration
gaunet@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 20 32 08

Constance Moréteau, PhD
Associate Academic Programs Officer
moreteau@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 20 82 67

Rebecca Park
Publications & Administrative Assistant
park@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 20 67 01

Lucy Pike
Program Coordinator
pike@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 20 82 69 (Paris)
Phone: +33 2 32 51 91 70 (Giverny)

Francesca Rose
Program Director, Publications & Manager of Communications, Europe
rose@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 20 32 06

Veerle Thielemans, PhD
European Academic Program Director
thielemans@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 20 82 68