Staff

From our headquarters in Chicago to the Paris Center & Library and properties in Giverny, France, the Terra Foundation staff listed below work to cultivate a worldwide appreciation, understanding, and exploration of the historical art of the United States. For select staff biographies, please write to contact@terraamericanart.org.


Chicago

Peter John Brownlee, PhD
Curator
brownlee@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2522

Anne Cullen
Education Grants & Programs Associate
cullen@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2256

Shari Felty
Assistant Registrar
felty@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2249

Elizabeth Glassman
President & Chief Executive Officer
glassman@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2241

Janice Greene
Accounting Manager
greene@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2266

Amy Gunderson
Manager, Grants Administration and Operations
gunderson@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2275

Carrie Haslett, PhD
Program Director, Exhibition & Academic Grants
haslett@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2257

Tessa Mazor
Grants Assistant
mazor@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2265

Anne Munsch
Chief Financial Officer
munsch@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2269

Julia Poppy
Program Associate, Exhibition & Academic Grants
poppy@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2268

Taylor Poulin
Assistant Curator
poulin@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2278

Catherine Ricciardelli
Director, Registration
ricciardelli@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2244

Jennifer Siegenthaler
Program Director, Education Grants & Initiatives
siegenthaler@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2253

Eva Silverman
Project Director, Art Design Chicago
silverman@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2272

Lynne Summers
Executive Assistant
summers@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2264

Jessica Warchall
Manager of Communications
warchall@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2259

Amy Zinck
Executive Vice President
zinck@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2263

Orly Zinkow
Office Manager, Grants Administrator & Executive Assistant to the CFO
zinkow@terraamericanart.org
Phone: +1 312 654 2267

Paris

Ewa Bobrowska, PhD
Associate Program Officer, Academic Programs & Library
bobrowska@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 20 82 65

Katherine Bourguignon, PhD
Curator
bourguignon@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 20 82 66

Diego Candil
Director, Terra Foundation for American Art Europe
candil@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 27 88 04

VĂ©ronique Dall'Agnol
Residencies Manager
dallagnol@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 2 32 51 94 60

Patricia Gaunet
Director, Office Administration & Grants Administrator
gaunet@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 20 32 08

Morgane Hamon
Curatorial Associate
hamon@terraamericanart.eu
+33 1 43 27 87 98

Thomas Hudson
Executive & Office Assistant
hudson@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 20 67 01

Rebecca Park
Program Associate, Publications & Communications
park@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 27 87 97

Lucy Pike
Program Associate, Academic Programs & Public Events
pike@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 20 82 69 (Paris)
Phone: +33 2 32 51 91 70 (Giverny)

Francesca Rose
Program Director, Publications & Manager of Communications, Europe
rose@terraamericanart.eu
Phone: +33 1 43 20 32 06